Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Harper Fiction



Harper Fiction have quoted my review of The Underside of Joy on their Facebook page



https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-W6-Book-Caf%C3%A9/220312551319062

We've had a fantastic review of début novel THE UNDERSIDE OF JOY from Lisa Redmond, our Bookseller at Waterstones, Drogheda:

"Halverson’s tight and seamless plot and heart wrenching story will entrance and delight fans of Douglas Kennedy and Anita Shreve but her light touch and warm characters will also appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Adriana Trigiani.

I have no doubt that Halverson will be an international bestseller and I have already cast Amy Adams as Ella (even though she’s too short) and Cameron Diaz as Paige. I look forward to many more fantastic books from Seré Prince Halverson in the future."

Thank you Waterstones!

No comments:

Post a Comment